Next Nintendo Direct Will Focus on Nindies Next Week

Share

While Nintendo has done an excellent job of bringing some big titles onto the Nintendo Switch, they have also done a stellar job of encouraging indie developers to create games for the Switch, which many have done.

A look at indie titles coming to Nintendo Switch in 2018 will be provided next week.

The presentation will go live on March 20 at the following times: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST. Today Nintendo announced the Nindies Showcase for Spring 2018, a Direct-like event just for Nindies.

North Korean minister's surprise Sweden visit fuels speculation over Trump talks
Trump's decision to agree to a meeting with Kim came March 8, while Tillerson was in Africa tending to other diplomatic business. If Trump follows through with the summit, it would be the first time a sitting US president has met with a North Korean leader.

Nintendo has addressed almost everything they did wrong launching the Wii U with the Switch.

The tease could have something to do with Oddworld: New "n" Tasty coming to Switch, or the game's follow-up Oddworld: Soulstorm.

Nintendo's next "Nindie Showcase" - what the tech giant calls its independent game studio showcases - is set for March 20th at 12pm ET/9am PT.

LSU Health Match Day 2018
Med Students across the country open an envelope that reveals where they'll be spending the next few years of their lives. Eight students matched in Tallahassee, including five with residency programs sponsored by the College of Medicine.

The latest Nindies Showcase that aired previously showed off several awesome, hotly-anticipated titles, mainly Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes and Shovel Knight: King of Cards.

Nintendo has done this before, calling its presentations "Nindies Showcases".

Detroit Lions find their veteran running back, sign LeGarrette Blount
With Blount , he has a beastly running back to use in certain situations and adds a variable he hasn't had before to his arsenal. It's very possible the number represents the contract's full potential via a number of incentives.

Share