Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Beta Trailer Teases Battle Royale

Share

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is getting a private multiplayer beta tomorrow. One user in France revealed his Black Ops 4 beta download size to be 33.8GB while another has had a 31.2GB download size.

Although, pre-loading the game would not let you flock into the game to test out things since trying to load up the beta only takes you to the game's start menu, any attempt to go further will give you an error. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is priced at Rs. 4,499 on the PS4 and Xbox One.

Action star Steven Seagal named Russia’s special envoy to US
The Russian foreign minister announced on Facebook that the actor will be its special envoy for humanitarian ties with the US. His movies, including such titles as " Under Siege " and 'Sniper: Special Ops , ' are popular with Russian audiences.

Meanwhile, Call of Duty WW2, Sledgehammer's latest take on the series from previous year, is making a noble, albeit comparatively unnoticed effort to tide its community over until October, when the Black Ops sequel releases. The game will be available as a digital download via Battle.net - Activision's PC game client.

The first of two Multiplayer Beta weekends begins this Friday, August 3, first for PlayStation 4 fans.

Bush's doctor's killing may have been act of revenge
According to his former friend, Pappas is believed to have had a "hit list" and was potentially on the hunt for his next victim. Police say they've been looking for Joseph Pappas , 62, who is accused of shooting and killing Dr.

Black Ops 4 beta will be available to Xbox One owners as well, starting from August 10 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, 10:30 pm IST, and will come to an end on Monday, August 13. A teaser trailer has also been released showing us what's in store.

The new trailer also provides Call of Duty fans with a sneak peek at the much-anticipated Blackout, Treyarch's brand new battle royale-style game mode.

The pardon of Eden: Hazard wants to delay Chelsea return
The City manager also revealed how much he was looking forward to locking horns with Sarri, who replaced Conte last month. Sarri swooped in at the last minute to bring Jorginho to Stamford Bridge.

The Black Ops 4 Private Beta is now available to pre-load for those who pre-ordered Black Ops 4 digitally and will be available soon for all others. For those who have not pre-ordered the game will get the general access for open beta on August 11 at 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST) and it will end on August 13 at the same time 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST).

Share